IBSG ORGANISATION CHART
MANAGEMENT
Administration
admin@ibsg.biz
Taxes & Financial Consultant
finance@ibsg.biz
Project Division
projects@ibsg.biz
Construction Division
construction@ibsg.biz
Architecture Division
architecture@ibsg.biz
Natural Stone Division
naturalstone@ibsg.biz
Products Division
products@ibsg.biz
Metals Division
metals@ibsg.biz
Materials Division
materials@ibsg.biz
Real Estate Division
real-estate@ibsg.biz
Services & Support
services@ibsg.biz
Helpdesk & Support
helpdesk@ibsg.biz
Technical Dept.
technical@ibsg.biz
Quality Control Dept.
qualitycontrol@ibsg.biz
Foreign Legal Affairs
foreign-affairs@ibsg.biz
Sales Dept.
sales@ibsg.biz
CONTINENTAL OFFICES
EUROPE
Global Region Chief
europe@ibsg.biz
AMERICA
Global Region Chief
usa@ibsg.biz
AUSTRALIA
Global Region Chief
australia@ibsg.biz
MIDDLE EAST
Global Region Chief
middleeast@ibsg.biz
ASIA
Global Region Chief
asia@ibsg.biz
AFRICA
Global Region Chief
africa@ibsg.biz
NATIONAL OFFICES